Reading, Reviewing and Recommendations

For me, The Three Rs are reading, reviewing and recommendations. Books are precious and reading is vital. I enjoy writing book reviews and I like to blog about… um, books, writers and reading. Book recommendations are priceless to receive and fun to give. If you’re looking for blog posts on make-up tips or abseiling down Everest, I’m afraid you’ll need to keep on looking – but if you’re passionate about books, please hang around.

My favourite writers include Tana French, Frances Hardinge, Jane Harris, Agatha Christie, Mary Stewart, Daphne du Maurier, and many more (and actually, yes, I think most of my favourite writers are women).

Who are your favourite writers and what do you love about reading? I’d love to hear from you.

Embed from Getty Images
Leave a Reply

